Lusha pricing starts at 37.45 USD a month billed yearly, or 49.90 USD billed monthly, for the Starter plan with 400 credits a month, as of September 2026. A verified email costs 1 credit and a phone number costs 5, so Starter buys up to 80 phone numbers a month. There is a Free plan with 40 credits a month, and the Scale plan is quote-only.
Below: every Lusha plan, how credits are counted, what one email and one phone number really cost, the limits that raise the bill, and the alternatives worth comparing. For the product itself, read our independent Lusha review; for other tools, see our Lusha alternatives guide.
Prices checked on 27 September 2026 from each vendor’s own pricing page.
Lusha pricing at a glance (September 2026)
Lusha publishes prices for four of its five plans, in USD, with a monthly and a yearly option. Yearly plans grant the whole year of credits upfront.
| Plan | Billed monthly | Billed yearly | Credits | Seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | 0 USD | 0 USD | 40 a month | 1 |
| Starter | 49.90 USD a month | 37.45 USD a month | 400 a month (4,800 a year upfront) | 1 |
| Pro | 69.90 USD a month | 52.45 USD a month | 600 a month (7,200 a year upfront) | 2 |
| Premium | 399.90 USD a month | 299.95 USD a month | 3,400 a month (40,800 a year upfront) | 5 |
| Scale | not published | not published | Custom credits per year | Custom |

Lusha plans explained
Lusha’s plans differ in credits, seats and features; the price of each email and phone number in credits stays the same on every plan.
Entry plan: 0 USD
Lusha’s 0 USD plan (named Free on its pricing page) gives 1 seat and 40 credits a month with no credit card. That is 40 emails or 8 phone numbers a month, enough to test Lusha on people you already know.
Starter: 37.45 USD a month billed yearly, 49.90 USD monthly
Starter gives 1 seat and 400 credits a month, granted each month on monthly billing or 4,800 upfront on yearly billing.
- Included: contact and company lookalikes, bulk enrichment, an AI assistant and 5 buying intent topics.
- Who it fits: a single rep who reveals up to 80 phone numbers a month.
Pro: 52.45 USD a month billed yearly, 69.90 USD monthly
Pro gives 2 seats and 600 credits a month (7,200 a year upfront on yearly billing). On monthly billing, unused credits roll over up to 2x.
- Included: API, CSV enrichment, Signals and webhooks.
- About the API: Lusha’s credits guide says every user gets an API key on every plan, including the 0 USD plan; the plan table lists API from Pro and API Advanced on Premium.
- Who it fits: two reps, or one rep who wants CSV enrichment, Signals and webhooks. Across 2 seats, 600 credits is about 60 phone numbers per rep a month.
Premium: 299.95 USD a month billed yearly, 399.90 USD monthly
Premium gives 5 seats and 3,400 credits a month (40,800 a year upfront). Lusha marks it as its most popular plan.
- Included: advanced API, team management, and 5 buying intent topics with unlimited results. Monthly credits roll over up to 2x.
- Who it fits: a team of up to 5 reps that wants team management and advanced API access.
Scale: quote only
Scale is Lusha’s custom plan for larger organizations. Lusha advertises 50% or more off the price per credit, SSO, 25 buying intent topics, advanced compliance, priority support and per-user credit limits. Teams above 5 users are directed to sales.
How Lusha credits work
A Lusha credit is spent when you reveal data: 1 credit for a verified email and 5 credits for a phone number, up to 6 for both on the same contact. Searching is free, and re-viewing a contact you already revealed costs 0.

- CSV enrichment: rows Lusha cannot match are always free.
- API: every request costs at least 1 credit, even when no results come back.
- Bulk reveals: credits are deducted for every contact in the selection, including those where only partial data was found.
- CSV export: 1 credit per 25 rows, even for contacts you already revealed.
- Single reveals: Lusha does not state whether a reveal that finds no phone number uses credits.
Lusha says it has 117M+ direct dials. See how direct dials and mobile numbers differ before you compare phone coverage across tools.
What one Lusha contact really costs
At list price, a Lusha email costs 8.74 to 12.48 cents and a phone number 43.7 to 62.4 cents, if you use every credit. The math is the plan price divided by its credits, then multiplied by 1 for an email or 5 for a phone.
| Plan and billing | Price per credit | Per email | Per phone (5 credits) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter, monthly | 49.90 / 400 = 12.48 cents | 12.48 cents | 62.4 cents |
| Starter, yearly | 449.40 / 4,800 = 9.36 cents | 9.36 cents | 46.8 cents |
| Pro, monthly | 69.90 / 600 = 11.65 cents | 11.65 cents | 58.3 cents |
| Pro, yearly | 629.40 / 7,200 = 8.74 cents | 8.74 cents | 43.7 cents |
| Premium, monthly | 399.90 / 3,400 = 11.76 cents | 11.76 cents | 58.8 cents |
| Premium, yearly | 3,599.40 / 40,800 = 8.82 cents | 8.82 cents | 44.1 cents |

The billing choice moves the price more than the plan does: yearly billing cuts a phone number from about 62 to 47 cents on Starter. Premium costs no less per credit than Pro; what it buys is 5 seats and more volume.
How many phone numbers a plan buys
Because a phone number costs 5 credits, every Lusha plan buys 5 times fewer phones than emails.

A rep who calls 20 new prospects a day for 21 working days needs 420 phone numbers a month, or 2,100 credits. That is more than Starter or Pro provide, and more than half of Premium’s 3,400 credits for a 5-seat team.
Hidden costs and limits
Lusha’s prices are public, but these rules change what you actually pay.
- Yearly credits reset. On yearly plans, unused credits are reset at the end of the annual cycle.
- Rollover is capped. Monthly Pro and Premium credits roll over up to 2x the plan limit; Starter monthly shows no rollover line.
- API minimum. At least 1 credit per API request, even with no result.
- Partial bulk reveals. Bulk reveals charge every contact in the selection, including partial matches.
- Export fees. CSV export costs 1 credit per 25 rows, even for contacts already revealed.
- Seats are bundled. 1, 2 or 5 seats by plan; above 5 users means a Scale quote.
- Per-user limits. Setting credit limits per user is a Scale feature.
- Cancellation. You can cancel any time, and it takes effect at the end of the plan cycle.
Is Lusha worth it?
Lusha is worth it for individual reps and small teams that want self-serve access to emails and direct dials, month to month, from a browser extension or API. It is a weaker fit for teams above 5 users or for high-volume calling.
Lusha fits you if:
- You are 1 to 5 reps and want to start without a sales call.
- You reveal a few phone numbers a day, not a few hundred.
- You want an MCP server, an API key (every user gets one, per Lusha’s credits guide) and many CRM integrations, including Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive.
- You need GDPR and ISO 27701 coverage and Do Not Call list support, which Lusha lists on its pricing page.
Look elsewhere if:
- Your team has more than 5 users and you want a published price.
- Your reps call 20 or more new prospects a day each.
- You run many API lookups that often return nothing.
- You want to pay only when a phone number is actually found, on every channel.
For the product side, read our Lusha review. For head-to-heads, see Apollo vs Lusha and Lusha vs ZoomInfo.
Cheaper or better-fit Lusha alternatives
Three tools publish prices you can set against Lusha: Scalelist for mobiles charged only when found, Apollo.io for the lowest list price per phone, and RocketReach for flat lookups per seat. At list price, Lusha is cheaper per phone than Scalelist and more expensive than Apollo.
| Tool | Entry price | Email / phone cost | Charged on a miss | Contract |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scalelist | 29 USD a month (500 credits) | 1 credit / 20 credits | No, only when found | Monthly or yearly, no seats |
| Apollo.io | 49 USD per seat a month, billed annually | 1 credit / 8 credits | No for Apollo’s own data | Monthly or annual; Organization needs 3 seats |
| RocketReach | 27 USD a month, billed annually (email only) | 1 lookup per contact; phones from Pro | No, lookup refunded | Monthly or annual, per seat |
| Lusha | 37.45 USD a month, billed yearly | 1 credit / 5 credits | Partly (API: 1 credit minimum) | Monthly or yearly |

Scalelist
- What it is: Scalelist, an AI lead finder. You describe the people you want in one sentence and get them with verified work emails and mobile numbers.
- Pricing: 29 USD a month for 500 credits up to 649 USD for 20,000 credits, no seats, 2 months free on yearly billing, and unused credits roll over up to 2x while you are subscribed. See Scalelist plans and credits.
- Mobile numbers: 20 credits per mobile found (0.65 to 1.16 USD by plan), 1 credit per email, 0 on a miss in the app, in bulk and through the API. In our 8-provider benchmark, Scalelist found a phone number for 87% of a North American founder list and 75% of the APAC list.
- Best for: teams that want one credit pool with no seats and no charge for lookups that find nothing.
- Where it falls short: at list price, a Scalelist mobile costs more than a Lusha phone number (0.65 USD at best vs 43.7 cents), and there is no intent data.
Apollo.io
- What it is: a sales platform with a contact database, sequences and a dialer, sold per seat.
- Pricing: Basic is 49 USD per seat a month billed annually (65 USD monthly) with 2,500 credits per seat a month. Full breakdown: Apollo.io pricing and credits.
- Mobile numbers: 8 credits per phone number, about 0.16 USD on Basic annual. In our benchmark, Apollo found a phone number for 50% of the North American list and 8% in APAC.
- Best for: teams that want data, sending and a dialer in one per-seat tool.
- Where it falls short: every user needs a seat, Organization needs 3, and Apollo does not refund credits for mobile numbers.
RocketReach
- What it is: a self-serve contact lookup tool sold per seat, with phone numbers on Pro and Ultimate.
- Pricing: Essentials is 329 USD a year (email only); Pro, with phones, is 829 USD a year or 99 USD a month. Full breakdown: RocketReach pricing and lookups.
- Mobile numbers: no per-phone price; a Pro lookup costs 0.23 to 0.40 USD and counts whether it returns a phone or only an email. RocketReach was not in our benchmark.
- Best for: individuals who want unlimited lookups on an annual plan and refunds when nothing is found.
- Where it falls short: annual plans cap exports, and shared team credits need a custom plan from 6,000 USD a year.
For the full shortlist, see our Lusha alternatives guide and Lusha vs Scalelist for SDRs and agencies. Pricing an enterprise platform instead? Compare ZoomInfo pricing.
Run 20 contacts through Scalelist and pay only for the mobiles it finds.
Get 20 credits to test itHow to buy Lusha smart
The right Lusha plan is the one your phone reveals fit into. These steps apply Lusha’s published rules.
- Test on the 0 USD plan first. Spend 20 credits on 4 phone numbers of people you already know, and 20 more on emails.
- Size the plan in phone numbers. Divide the monthly credits by 5: 80 on Starter, 120 on Pro, 680 on Premium.
- Go yearly only with steady usage. Yearly saves about 25%, but unused credits reset at the end of the year.
- Use CSV enrichment for lists. Unmatched rows are free there, while bulk reveals charge partial matches.
- Watch API usage. Every request costs at least 1 credit, so avoid lookups likely to return nothing.
- Compare cost per phone found. Run the same 100 contacts through Lusha and one alternative with our data provider bake-off method.
FAQ
How much does Lusha cost per month?
Lusha costs 49.90 USD a month for Starter, 69.90 USD for Pro and 399.90 USD for Premium on monthly billing. Billed yearly, the same plans cost 37.45, 52.45 and 299.95 USD a month. Lusha also lists a 0 USD plan with 1 seat and 40 credits a month, no credit card needed, which covers 8 phone numbers or 40 emails. Scale is priced by quote.
How many credits does a phone number cost on Lusha?
5 credits. An email costs 1 credit, and an email plus a phone on the same contact costs up to 6. Older articles that say 10 credits per phone number are out of date. At list price, a Lusha phone number costs about 43.7 cents on Pro yearly and 62.4 cents on Starter monthly.
Do Lusha credits roll over?
Partly. On monthly Pro and Premium, unused credits roll over up to 2x the plan limit. On yearly plans, all credits are granted upfront and any unused credits are reset at the end of the annual cycle. Starter monthly shows no rollover on the pricing page.
Is Lusha cheaper on yearly billing?
Yes, by about 25%. Starter drops from 49.90 to 37.45 USD a month, Pro from 69.90 to 52.45 USD and Premium from 399.90 to 299.95 USD. Yearly plans grant the whole year of credits upfront, and any unused credits are reset at the end of the annual cycle.
How many seats are included in Lusha plans?
Free and Starter include 1 seat, Pro includes 2 and Premium includes 5. Teams larger than 5 users are directed to sales for the Scale plan, which also adds per-user credit limits and SSO.
Does Lusha charge credits when it finds nothing?
It depends on how you search. In CSV enrichment, rows Lusha cannot match are free. Through the API, every request costs at least 1 credit even with no result, and bulk reveals charge every contact in the selection, including partial matches. Lusha does not state the rule for a single reveal.
What is a cheaper alternative to Lusha pricing?
Per phone number at list price, Apollo.io is cheaper: 8 credits, about 16 cents on Basic annual, but priced per seat. Scalelist costs more per mobile (0.65 to 1.16 USD) but has no seats and charges nothing on a miss. Our Lusha alternatives guide compares eight tools on the same fields.