Orum pricing is not public. As of October 2026, the pricing page shows a 9-seat minimum and a “Request pricing” button, and prices by package and number of users.
Third-party estimates run from about 100 to 250 USD per seat a month. That puts the 9-seat floor at roughly 10,800 to 27,000 USD a year before add-ons.
The quote is only half of what a parallel dialer costs. The other half is the list it dials. Below: what Orum publishes, what others report, what moves the quote, and the cost the dialer does not cover.
Orum pricing at a glance (October 2026)
Orum’s pricing page publishes the terms of the deal but no number. We rendered it on 30 October 2026; here is everything it states.
| Item | What Orum publishes |
|---|---|
| Price per seat | Not published (“Request pricing”) |
| Seat minimum | 9 seats |
| What sets the price | Package type and number of users |
| Dials | Unlimited on every paid plan |
| Free trial | Limited to 500 dials |
| Add-ons | AI Coaching, Webhooks, Ascend Limited (Ascend only) |
| Contract length | Not published |

The 9-seat floor is recent. PricingSaaS, which tracks vendor pricing pages, logged on 17 August 2026 that Orum raised the minimum from 3 seats to 9 on its Launch and Ascend plans. Guides written before then still say 3.
What is included in an Orum plan
Every Orum seat includes the dialer, data enrichment and the virtual sales floor; coaching is sold separately. The pricing page lists one “included in your plan” grid rather than tiers with prices.
The dialer and data
- Dialing modes: parallel dialer, power dialer, click to call and one-off dialing. Orum’s dialer page says you can “run up to 5 lines at once”.
- Unlimited dials on paid plans, plus international calling to the US, Canada and “160+ international countries and regions”.
- Data Enrichment: Included. Orum publishes no coverage figure and no per-number price for it.
- Caller IDs: up to 10 a month, with voicemail drop, a voicemail sequencer and call recordings.
- Also listed: Boost Connect, number temperature, smart lists, AI call summaries, a call library and Salesfloor rooms.
The add-ons
- AI Coaching: AI roleplay agents, AI scorecards and a coaching portal, “available as an additional add-on to any plan”.
- Webhooks: real-time call data to other systems, available on all plans.
- Ascend Limited: for Ascend customers only, built for “AEs and other roles who dial less frequently”. It lets you give occasional callers access without a full dialing seat.
How much does Orum cost? What third parties report
Third parties report Orum costs between about 100 and 250 USD per user a month, but none of these numbers come from Orum. Treat them as a starting range for your own quote.
| Source (date) | Reported figure | Seat minimum it cites |
|---|---|---|
| Vendr (Feb 2026) | Median contract 24,000 USD a year; most buyers pay 100 to 200 USD per user a month | Typically 5 to 10 seats |
| Klenty (2026) | Launch at 250 USD per user a month, billed annually | 3 seats (outdated) |
| MarketBetter (Feb 2026) | Launch at 250 USD; Ascend estimated at 400 to 500+ USD per user a month | Not stated |
| CloudTalk (Jan 2025) | Launch at 250 USD per user a month, annual only | Not stated |
| Trellus (Oct 2026) | No price: “Orum doesn’t publish its prices” | 9 seats |

Two things to keep in mind when you read that table:
- Vendr is the only source built on contracts. It says its median comes from 93 purchases, with a low of 5,400 USD and a high of 103,376 USD a year. Its page was last updated in February 2026, before the seat minimum changed.
- The 250 USD figure comes from competitors. Klenty, MarketBetter, CloudTalk and Trellus all sell tools that compete with Orum, and they publish these pages to win comparison searches.
What a 9-seat Orum deal costs a year
At the reported per-seat prices, Orum’s 9-seat minimum costs 10,800 to 27,000 USD for the first year, before add-ons. The math is 9 seats x the monthly seat price x 12.

- At 100 USD a seat: 10,800 USD a year, the low end of Vendr’s observed range.
- At 200 USD a seat: 21,600 USD a year, close to Vendr’s 24,000 USD median.
- At 250 USD a seat: 27,000 USD a year, the figure vendor blogs repeat.
If you have 6 SDRs, you still buy 9 seats. That is the part of the Orum cost a small team feels first: at 250 USD a seat, the 3 empty seats add 9,000 USD a year.
What drives an Orum quote
Orum states two inputs, package and number of users. Its add-ons and Vendr’s deal data add four more that change the final number.

- Seat count. Nine is the floor. Vendr says volume discounts typically begin around 10 to 20 seats.
- Package. Price is “based on package type”, and Ascend has extras such as Ascend Limited.
- Add-ons. AI Coaching and Webhooks are priced on top of the plan.
- Contract term. Per Vendr, annual contracts are standard and 2 to 3 year terms “commonly unlock 10-20% lower per-seat pricing”.
- Renewal escalators. Vendr says renewals “commonly include 5-10% annual price escalators” unless you cap them in the first contract.
- Light-use seats. Ascend Limited covers people who dial now and then, instead of a full seat for every AE.
The cost the Orum quote does not cover: the numbers you dial
A parallel dialer burns through numbers, so the list you load decides how much conversation your seats buy. Orum places up to 5 calls a round for each rep; every dead line, wrong person or switchboard still takes one of those 5.

- The average connect rate is low. Across 300M+ cold calls, Gong found the average rep connects on 5.4% of dials, about 19 dials per conversation.
- Mobiles pick up more. In nearly 3 million dials, Nooks found “mobile numbers have a 45% higher connect rate than non-mobile numbers”, and those calls booked meetings 18% more often.
- Our own calls. Across 894 dials in 8 recorded sessions from July to September 2026, 23% connected, mostly on direct mobiles at Australian mid-market tech companies. One US session connected at 10%.
Orum includes data enrichment and an agent, Scout, that “finds the number that answers”. It publishes no coverage rate or per-number price for either, so test them on your own accounts during the 500-dial trial. For connect benchmarks by number type, see our page on cold call connect rates and the guide to direct dial vs mobile numbers.
Calling rules also apply to how a parallel dialer is run; they exist in every market, and our guide to B2B cold calling laws covers them.
Is Orum worth the price?
Orum is worth it for teams of 9 or more full-time callers who want parallel dialing inside Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach or Salesloft. It is hard to justify for a team that cannot fill 9 seats or does not call every day.
Orum fits you if:
- You run an SDR floor of 9+ reps with multi-hour call blocks.
- You want parallel and power dialing, coaching and a virtual sales floor in one tool.
- Your list is mostly direct mobiles, so the extra lines reach people.
Look elsewhere if:
- You have 1 to 8 callers. You would pay for empty seats.
- You want a price before a sales call. See the published options below.
- Your calls are slow, researched calls to a short list of named accounts. A power dialer that rings one number at a time leaves room to read the record first.
Orum alternatives on price
Nooks, Trellus and Kixie are the dialers most often priced against Orum. Only Trellus publishes a price for parallel dialing.
| Dialer | Entry price | Pricing model | Lines at once | Supplies mobiles |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orum | Not published | Quote, 9-seat minimum | Up to 5 | Data enrichment included; no per-number price |
| Nooks | Not published | Quote, by module | Not published | Yes, enrichment module |
| Trellus | 149.99 USD a month (Power + Parallel) | Per individual plan; Business on quote | Up to 5 | No |
| Kixie | Not published | Plans listed without prices | Up to 4 (plan page) | No |

Nooks
- Pricing: custom quote only. Nooks sells modules, including an AI dialer and contact data enrichment with mobile numbers.
- Where it falls short: no public prices and no published line count. Our Orum vs Nooks comparison goes feature by feature.
Trellus
- Pricing: 99.99 USD a month for Power, 149.99 USD a month for Power + Parallel, and a Business plan on quote. Trellus says you can buy one seat with no minimum.
- Where it falls short: it does not supply contact data, so you bring your own numbers.
Kixie
- Pricing: plans listed without prices; the multi-line PowerDialer plan dials up to 4 lines. Details in our breakdown of Kixie plans and per-seat cost, and other options in our list of Kixie alternatives.
- Where it falls short: no contact data, and voice detection is a premium add-on.
For the full field, our parallel dialer comparison covers eight tools on the same fields.
Where Scalelist fits: the mobiles you load into Orum
Scalelist, an AI lead finder, is not a dialer and does not replace Orum. It supplies the list: you describe the people you want in one sentence and get verified work emails and mobile numbers. Scalelist is where you get the mobile number, not just the email.

- Cost: 10 credits per mobile found, 1 per email or lead found, 0 on a miss. Plans run from 29 USD for 500 credits to 649 USD for 20,000, with no seats and no annual contract. See Scalelist plans and credits.
- Per mobile: about 0.32 USD on the 20,000-credit plan, 0.58 USD on the 500-credit plan. 1,000 mobiles found use 10,000 credits, the 349 USD plan.
- Coverage: in our 8-provider benchmark, Scalelist found a phone for 87% of a North American test list, 73% in EMEA and 75% in APAC.
- Getting them into Orum: there is no native connector. Push the list to HubSpot, which Orum dials from Contact Lists, or export a CSV. Our page on loading mobiles into your dialer has the field mapping.
If you already have names and companies, the Scalelist Mobile Finder fills in mobiles for the rows that lack one, and charges only for the numbers it finds.
Build a call list of direct mobiles for your Orum seats; numbers not found cost nothing.
Get 100 credits to test itHow to buy Orum smart
The best Orum quote comes from arriving with your seat count, your term and a competing quote. These steps combine Orum’s published terms with Vendr’s deal observations.
- Count real callers. List the reps who dial daily. If it is under 9, price Trellus or a power dialer first.
- Ask for Ascend Limited for AEs who dial occasionally, instead of full seats.
- Get the term and escalator in writing. Vendr reports 5 to 10% renewal increases; ask for a cap.
- Price add-ons separately. Decide whether you need AI Coaching in year one.
- Bring a second quote. Vendr says buyers who evaluate an alternative commonly get 10 to 20% better pricing.
- Use the 500-dial trial on your own list. Load the numbers you will really call, and measure connects per 100 dials.
- Budget the list separately. If your data contract is up for renewal too, compare ZoomInfo’s real cost with pay-per-result data.
More vendor pricing breakdowns are on the Scalelist blog.
FAQ
How much does Orum cost per month?
Orum does not publish a monthly price. Its pricing page asks you to request pricing and lists a 9-seat minimum. Third parties report 100 to 200 USD per user a month (Vendr, from buyer contracts) and 250 USD per user a month for the Launch plan (several vendor blogs). At those rates, 9 seats cost about 900 to 2,250 USD a month, as of October 2026.
What is Orum’s seat minimum?
Nine seats. Orum’s pricing page says “Minimum 9-seat” as of October 2026. PricingSaaS logged the change on 17 August 2026, when the minimum rose from 3 to 9 seats on the Launch and Ascend plans. Older guides that say 3 seats predate that change.
Does Orum have a free trial?
Yes, a limited one. Orum’s pricing FAQ says its free trial is limited to 500 dials. Paid plans have no dial limit. Use the trial on the numbers you plan to call so you can measure the connect rate on your own list, not a demo list.
What affects Orum dialer pricing?
Orum pricing is based on package type and number of users, with a 9-seat minimum. Add-ons such as AI Coaching and Webhooks raise the quote. Vendr’s deal data adds contract term (multi-year deals 10 to 20% cheaper per seat), volume discounts from about 10 to 20 seats, and 5 to 10% renewal escalators.
Is Orum cost worth it for a small team?
Usually not. With a 9-seat minimum, a team of 4 callers pays for 5 unused seats. At the 250 USD per seat that vendor blogs report, that is 15,000 USD a year of empty seats. Small teams often start with a dialer sold per seat with no minimum, such as Trellus at 149.99 USD a month for parallel dialing.
Does Orum include phone numbers for prospects?
Partly. Orum’s plan lists “Data Enrichment: Included”, and its Scout agent looks for a better number. Orum publishes no coverage rate and no per-number price. Many teams load their own mobiles instead; Scalelist charges 10 credits per mobile found and nothing when it finds none.
Sources
- Orum pricing, rendered 30 Oct 2026
- Orum dialer page, line count and Scout
- Vendr: Orum pricing, last updated February 2026, read 30 Oct 2026
- PricingSaaS: Orum pricing history, 17 Aug 2026 seat change
- Klenty: Orum pricing, MarketBetter: Orum pricing breakdown 2026, CloudTalk: Orum dialer pricing, Trellus: Orum dialer pricing
- Nooks pricing, Trellus pricing, Kixie pricing
- Gong: insights from 300M cold calls
- Nooks Insights: who picks up the most
- Orum Help Center: getting started with HubSpot