Kaspr pricing starts at 65 USD per user a month for the Starter plan, as of September 2026, shown as 59 EUR in the page’s default euro view. Starter includes unlimited B2B emails under a fair use policy and 100 phone credits a month; Business costs 99 USD per user a month for 200.
The phone cap drives your real cost: every mobile beyond it needs an add-on credit or another paid user.
Kaspr pricing at a glance (September 2026)
Kaspr publishes prices for three of its four plans, per user per month. Its pricing page opened in euros for us; the Dollar view lists 65 and 99 USD.
| Plan | Price per user a month | B2B emails | Phone credits | Direct emails and exports |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | 0 USD | 15 a month | 5 a month | 5 a month; 100 exports |
| Starter | 65 USD (59 EUR) | Unlimited, fair use | 100 a month (1,200 a year) | 5 a month; 12,000 exports a year |
| Business | 99 USD (99 EUR) | Unlimited, fair use | 200 a month (2,400 a year) | 200 a month; 30,000 exports a year |
| Enterprise | not published (“Custom”) | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited |

The page shows one price per plan with no billing label, and Kaspr’s FAQ says subscriptions renew automatically each month. Its help center says every premium plan is also sold on annual billing, saving up to 25%, but the annual price is not displayed on the pricing page.
Kaspr plans explained
Kaspr’s plans differ mainly in phone credits, direct emails, exports and API access. Paid-plan credits are shared across your workspace and unused monthly credits roll over.
Free: 0 USD
Free gives each user 15 B2B email credits, 5 phone credits and 5 direct email credits a month, with a 100-export limit. It includes the Chrome extension, CSV enrichment (3 files a month of up to 25 rows) and the integrations.
- Who it fits: a rep testing Kaspr on 5 phone numbers a month.
Starter: 65 USD per user a month
Starter adds unlimited B2B emails, 100 phone credits and 5 direct email credits a month, up to 12,000 exports a year, shared credits and limited API access (20 requests an hour, 250 a day).
- Who it fits: one rep who calls about 5 new prospects a working day.
- Limit that matters: CSV enrichment stays at 3 files a month, up to 500 rows each.
Business: 99 USD per user a month
Business, marked “Best value”, doubles phone credits to 200 a month and raises direct emails to 200. It adds up to 30,000 exports a year, API access (250 requests an hour, 500 a day), custom member permissions and CSV enrichment of 10 files a month at up to 1,000 rows.
- Who it fits: a rep who calls about 10 new prospects a working day, or wants personal emails too.
Enterprise: custom quote
Enterprise is “Custom” with unlimited B2B email and phone credits, intent data, advanced Salesforce enrichment, enterprise-level compliance and single sign-on.
- Who it fits: teams that need more phones than add-ons can cover.
What a Kaspr credit buys
Kaspr uses four credit types: B2B email, phone, direct email and export. Only the phone credit is tightly capped on paid plans, so it is the one to budget.

- Phone credit: 1 per lead, “regardless of the number of phone numbers associated with a lead”. Kaspr says it focuses on direct mobile numbers and may also return company landlines.
- B2B email credit: a work email. Unlimited on paid plans, but Kaspr’s terms set a fair use cap of 10,000 credits per account per month.
- Direct email credit: a personal email, 1 per lead.
- Export credit: spent every time you export a lead’s profile outside Kaspr.
In CSV enrichment, Kaspr uses one credit for each piece of contact information found. If you set the phone as mandatory and Kaspr finds no number, it uses no credit on that lead. The rule inside the Chrome extension is not stated. Before you compare phone data across tools, check how mobile numbers differ from direct dials.
What one Kaspr phone number really costs
A Kaspr phone credit costs 0.50 to 0.65 USD on a plan if you count the whole plan against its phones, and 0.21 to 0.36 USD in add-on packs. The work emails come on top, so the plan math is a ceiling, not a floor.
| Source of the phone credit | Math | Cost per phone credit |
|---|---|---|
| Starter plan | 65 / 100 | 0.65 USD |
| Business plan | 99 / 200 | 0.50 USD |
| Add-on, 250 credits | 91 / 250 | 0.36 USD |
| Add-on, 10,000 credits | 2,060 / 10,000 | 0.21 USD |

Two things follow. Add-on credits are cheaper per phone than the plans, so a second seat is rarely the cheapest way to get more mobiles. And the credit is per lead, so a lead with three numbers costs the same as a lead with one.
Worked examples: what a month of Kaspr costs
Here is what two common workloads cost on Kaspr at list price, in the Dollar view. Scalelist is shown for reference under its own credit rules.
Example 1: 500 verified emails and 100 mobiles a month. One SDR emails 500 prospects and calls the 100 best fits.
- Kaspr Starter, 1 user: 500 B2B emails (unlimited), 100 phone credits and 500 exports fit the plan: 65 USD a month.
- Scalelist: 500 leads (500 credits) + 500 emails (500) + 100 mobiles (2,000) = 3,000 credits, inside the 5,000-credit plan at 199 USD a month.
Example 2: 300 mobiles a month to call. A rep dials 15 new prospects a working day.
- Kaspr Starter + a 250-credit add-on: 65 + 91 = 156 USD a month for 350 phone credits.
- Kaspr, 3 Starter users or 2 Business users: 195 or 198 USD a month, with shared credits.
- Scalelist: 300 leads (300) + 300 mobiles (6,000) = 6,300 credits, on the 10,000-credit plan at 349 USD a month.

The honest read: at list price, Kaspr is cheaper than Scalelist for both workloads. The trade-offs are how you build the list (Kaspr works mainly from LinkedIn profiles and searches, with capped CSV and automation runs), per-user seats, and who can sign up.
Hidden Kaspr costs and contract terms
Kaspr’s prices are public, so the costs to watch are in the caps, the terms and the account rules. These come from Kaspr’s pricing page, help center and terms.

- Per-user pricing. Every user pays the plan price; paid-plan credits are pooled across the workspace.
- Phone caps. 100 phone credits per user a month on Starter, 200 on Business. Add-ons start at 91 USD for 250 and are billed with your next renewal.
- Export limits. Every export outside Kaspr uses an export credit: 100 on Free, 12,000 a year on Starter, 30,000 on Business.
- CSV limits. Starter allows 3 CSV files a month of up to 500 rows; re-enriching a profile uses a credit again.
- Fair use on “unlimited”. Kaspr’s terms cap unlimited credits at 10,000 per account per month and treat use through robots as abuse.
- Auto-renewal. Subscriptions renew for the same length. Cancel at least 48 hours before a monthly term ends, or 1 month before an annual term ends.
- No refunds on credits. Kaspr’s terms say credits are neither refundable nor exchangeable.
- Who can sign up. Kaspr requires a verified business email and a LinkedIn account with at least 20 connections, and its help center says California residents cannot log in, citing California privacy rules.
Is Kaspr worth it?
Kaspr is worth it for individual reps who prospect from LinkedIn profiles and need up to 100 to 200 mobiles a month with unlimited work emails. It is a weaker fit for California-based teams, list-first prospecting at volume, and heavy calling.
Kaspr fits you if:
- You are one rep or a small team that finds prospects on LinkedIn.
- You call 5 to 10 new prospects a working day.
- You want a public price, month to month, with a Free plan to test.
- You push leads to HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, lemlist or a dialer such as Aircall or Ringover.
Look elsewhere if:
- You or your reps are California residents.
- You start from a description of your buyer or a CSV of thousands of names.
- Each rep needs 300 or more mobiles a month.
- You do not want to pay per user.
Kaspr claims 500m+ verified phone numbers and email addresses. It was not part of our own provider benchmark, so test it on your own list. For the head-to-head, read Scalelist vs Kaspr.
Cheaper or better-fit Kaspr alternatives
Three tools publish prices you can set against Kaspr pricing: Scalelist for mobiles with no seats, found from a one-sentence description, Lusha for a similar extension with seats bundled, and FullEnrich for mobiles charged only when found with unlimited users. At list price, Kaspr is the cheapest of the four for 500 emails and 100 mobiles a month.
| Tool | Entry price | Email / mobile cost | Charged on a miss | Contract and seats |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scalelist | 29 USD a month (500 credits) | 1 credit / 20 credits | No, only when found | Monthly or yearly, no seats |
| Lusha | 37.45 USD a month, billed yearly | 1 credit / 5 credits | Partly (API: 1 credit minimum) | Monthly or yearly; 1 to 5 seats by plan |
| FullEnrich | 29 USD a month (500 credits) | 1 credit / 10 credits | No, only when found | Monthly or yearly, unlimited users |
| Kaspr | 65 USD per user a month (59 EUR) | Unlimited (fair use) / 1 phone credit | No in CSV with phone mandatory | Monthly or annual, per user, auto-renews |

Scalelist
- What it is: Scalelist, an AI lead finder. You describe the people you want in one sentence and get them back with verified work emails and mobile numbers.
- Pricing: 29 USD a month for 500 credits up to 649 USD for 20,000 credits, no seats, 2 months free on yearly billing, and unused credits roll over up to 2x while you are subscribed. See Scalelist plans and credits.
- Mobile numbers: 20 credits per mobile found (1.16 USD on the 500-credit plan down to 0.65 USD on the 20,000-credit plan), 1 credit per email, 0 on a miss. In our 8-provider benchmark, Scalelist found a phone number for 87% of a North American founder list.
- 500 emails + 100 mobiles a month: 199 USD.
- Best for: teams that build lists from a description or a CSV and want one credit pool with no seats. The Scalelist Chrome extension also finds emails and mobiles on company websites and profile pages.
- Where it falls short: at list price, a Scalelist mobile costs more than a Kaspr phone credit, and there are no unlimited work emails.
Lusha
- What it is: a self-serve contact data tool with a browser extension, an API and an MCP server.
- Pricing: Starter is 37.45 USD a month billed yearly (49.90 USD monthly) for 400 credits a month. Full breakdown: Lusha plans and credit costs.
- Mobile numbers: 5 credits per phone number, about 0.47 USD on Starter yearly.
- 500 emails + 100 mobiles a month: 1,000 credits, which needs Premium at 399.90 USD monthly or 299.95 USD a month billed yearly, with 5 seats.
- Best for: teams of up to 5 users who want seats bundled into the plan.
- Where it falls short: emails are not unlimited, and API calls cost at least 1 credit even with no result.
FullEnrich
- What it is: an enrichment tool that finds work emails and mobile numbers for contacts you upload or search, with unlimited users on every plan.
- Pricing: 29 USD a month for 500 credits, or 26 USD a month billed yearly for 6,000 credits a year, up to 3,500 USD for 100,000 credits a month. Full breakdown: FullEnrich plans and credits.
- Mobile numbers: 10 credits per mobile found (0.58 USD on the 500-credit plan), 1 per work email, nothing charged when nothing is found.
- 500 emails + 100 mobiles a month: 1,500 credits: 79.50 USD monthly or 71 USD a month billed yearly.
- Best for: teams that want pay-on-success mobiles without per-user pricing.
- Where it falls short: monthly-plan credits expire after 3 months, and FullEnrich says it has no contact database of its own.
Also on the shortlist: Apollo.io pricing for data plus sequences per seat, and Hunter.io pricing if you only ever need emails. For quote-only enterprise data, see ZoomInfo pricing. The full list is in our Kaspr alternatives guide.
Run 20 contacts through Scalelist and pay only for the mobiles it finds.
Get 20 credits to test itHow to buy Kaspr smart
The right Kaspr plan is the one your phone reveals fit into. These steps apply Kaspr’s published rules.
- Test on Free first. Spend the 5 phone credits on people whose numbers you already have.
- Size the plan in phone credits. New prospects called per day x 20 working days: Starter covers 5 a day, Business 10.
- Buy add-ons before seats. 250 add-on phone credits cost 91 USD (0.36 USD each); a second Starter seat adds 100 for 65 USD (0.65 USD each).
- Ask for the annual price in writing. Kaspr says annual billing saves up to 25%, but the page does not show the number.
- Make the phone mandatory in CSV enrichment. Leads with no phone found then use no credit.
- Diary the cancellation date. 48 hours before a monthly term ends, 1 month before an annual one.
- Test the data. Run the same 100 contacts through Kaspr and one alternative with our data provider bake-off method.
More vendor pricing breakdowns are on the Scalelist blog.
FAQ
How much does Kaspr cost per month?
Kaspr costs 65 USD per user a month for Starter and 99 USD per user a month for Business in its Dollar view; the default euro view shows 59 and 99 EUR. The Free plan costs 0 USD, and Enterprise is priced by quote. The pricing page shows one price per plan, without a billing label.
Is Kaspr cheaper on annual billing?
Yes, according to Kaspr. Its help center says all premium plans are available on monthly and annual billing, saving up to 25% on annual plans. The pricing page does not display the annual price, so ask Kaspr for it in writing. Annual subscriptions need 1 month’s notice to cancel.
How many phone credits does Kaspr include?
Free includes 5 phone credits a month, Starter 100 per user a month and Business 200 per user a month; Enterprise is unlimited. One phone credit reveals one lead, however many numbers it has. Extra phone credits come in add-on packs, starting at 250 credits for 91 USD in the Dollar view.
Are Kaspr B2B emails really unlimited?
Mostly. Paid plans list unlimited B2B email credits, but Kaspr’s terms cap unlimited credits at 10,000 per account per month under a fair use policy and treat use through robots as abuse. Direct (personal) emails are separate and capped: 5 a month on Starter, 200 on Business.
Does Kaspr charge when it finds no phone number?
Not in CSV enrichment when the phone is mandatory. Kaspr’s guide says it uses one credit for each piece of contact information found, and if it cannot find a phone number it uses no credit on that lead. The rule inside the Chrome extension is not stated. Export credits are spent on every export.
Can you use Kaspr in the United States?
Yes, with limits. Kaspr’s help center says California residents cannot log in, citing California privacy rules. Every account also needs a verified business email and a LinkedIn account with at least 20 connections. Outside California, US teams can buy any plan in the Dollar view.
Is Kaspr pricing cheaper than Scalelist?
Yes, at list price. For 500 emails and 100 mobiles a month, Kaspr Starter costs 65 USD against 199 USD on Scalelist; for 300 mobiles, about 156 USD against 349 USD. Scalelist has no seats and charges only for what it finds.
Sources
- Kaspr pricing
- Kaspr homepage (data claims)
- Kaspr terms and conditions (fair use, renewal, notice)
- Kaspr help center: What are credits?
- Kaspr help center: Pricing and subscription plans
- Kaspr help center: How to use CSV enrichment
- Kaspr help center: FAQs
- Lusha pricing
- Lusha docs: How credits are counted
- FullEnrich pricing
- FullEnrich help: How do credits work